The club’s Annual General Meeting was held on 25th January, 2024.

2024 Committee

Plaudits to the members elected to our 2024 Committee:

  • President:     Kyle Gibson
  • Vice President:      Richard Goldsmith
  • Treasurer: Garry Voigt
  • Secretary:   Ian Birchall
  • General Committee Members:  Pearl Yung, Guy West, Ion Kloprogge, Garry Lycett & R’jaye Rojas.


An expression of appreciation and thanks was recorded to the following people:

  • Pearl Yung – for preparing the 2023  financial statements while the Treasurer was unavailable.
  • NY Wong – for his years of service to the club as first a junior coach and then a senior coach.
  • Ian Birchall – for his ongoing service to the club
  • Tim Broome – for independently reviewing the club’s accounts.