Our final junior tournament, the Christmas Cracker, has just finished. Place-getters will receive medals on our Presentation Night on 7th December.

Congratulations to the following place-getters:

Youth:               1st         Jack Tiley    6/6

    •       2nd        Xiaoyi Yang    4
    •      =3rd        Chern Xin Kong ;         Chern jun Kong ;       Isaac lockwood     3.5

Junior A:           1st         Aritha Warasundera    6/7

    •     =2nd       Yasas Abeygunawardana ;     Mason Clift        5

Junior B:             1st       Chen Guo     5.5/7

    •        2nd        Max Cheung    4
    •        3rd         Oliver Yang      3.5

Full results can be found in the ‘Events’ section of our website.